Contact Information 

Mailing Address
Burns Technologies Inc.
P.O. Box 425
Waterdown, ON L0R2H0
Canada

Telephone:(647) 795-9086

Regular Office Hours
Weekdays: 9am-5pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)
Weekends: Closed
 
Holidays & Office Closures 2019
View Dates
Monday, February 18: Family Day (CAN)
Friday, April 19: Good Friday (CAN)
Monday, May 20: Victoria Day (CAN)
Monday, July 1: Canada Day (CAN)
Monday, August 5: Civic Holiday (CAN)
Monday, September 2: Labor Day (CAN & USA)
Monday, October 14: Thanksgiving Day (CAN) / Columbus Day (USA)
Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve (1/2 day) (CAN & USA)
Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day (CAN & USA)
Thursday, December 26: Boxing Day (CAN)
Tuesday, December 31: New Years Eve (1/2 day) (CAN & USA)
Wednesday, January 1: New Years Day (CAN & USA)

Send a MessageComplete the form and press Send

Contact form submitted